## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE

## **B.Sc (M.S.Cs.) STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022-23**

S No.	Class & Section	Name of the Student	Designation
1.	B.Sc III year	Suma Sri	President
2.	B.Sc II year	K.Ramya Sri	Vice-President
3.	B.Sc II year	P.Laoukhyaa	Secretary
4.	B.Sc I year	T.Komal	Organizing Secretary
5.	B.Sc I year	N.Roshan Gupta	Joint Secretary

K.Ravi Kiran Head of the Department S-1-91 RHARRATABAD, IS HYD 500 004

K. RAGHOVEER