INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE

COMMERCE STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022-23

S No.	Class & Section	Name of the	Designation
		Student	
1.	B.Com Hons III 'C'	B.Vishal Raj	President
2.	B.Com Hons III 'B'	B.Naga Rushika	Vice-President-I
3.	B.Com CA III 'A'	K.Chaitanya	Vice-President-II
4.	B.Com III Gen	Sejal Jain	Vice-President-III
5.	B.Com Hons II 'A'	K.Gayathri Raj	Secretary
6.	B.Com Hons II 'A'	Bala Kumaran	Organizing Secretary
7.	B.Com Hons I 'A'	Ahman Virani	Joint Secretary-I
8.	B.Com CA I 'A'	P.Harshith	Joint Secretary-II
9.	B.Com I Gen	Chavi Bhandari	Joint Secretary-III

黄

K.Shailaja Head, Dept. of Commerce



K. RAGHUVEER