INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND COMMERCE

BBA STUDENT COUNCIL MEMBERS 2022-23

S No.	Class & Section	Name of the Student	Designation
1.	BBA III	Nithin Kasuba	President
2.	BBA III	Vaishali	Vice-President-I
3.	BBA I 'A'	Jai Sohan Kumar	Vice-President-II
4.	BBA II 'B'	Renuka	Secretary
5.	BBA II 'A'	Kashish	Organizing Secretary
6.	BBA II 'B'	Rohit	Joint Secretary-I
7.	BBA I 'B'	M.Taniya	Joint Secretary-II

K. RAGHOVEER

G.Santoshi

Head of the Department